关于我们

mailesl (20)

惠州市敏捷科技有限公司

MINJCODE产品组合涵盖热敏打印机,条形码打印机,DOT矩阵打印机,条形码扫描仪,数据收集器,POS机和其他POS外围设备产品,这些产品广泛用于零售,饭店,银行,彩票,运输,物流和其他应用程序。

来自美国的材料| 使用寿命超过10,000小时| 1年保修

惠州敏捷科技有限公司成立于2011年,是一家专业的高科技条码扫描仪和打印机制造商。我们专注于自动识别产品的开发,制造,销售和服务。

证书: ISO 9001:2015,CE,ROHS,FCC,BIS,REACH,FDA,IP54

受益于我们的优势

我们的工厂位于广东惠州,占地面积约2000平方米,拥有约50名工人。我们的主要产品是有线手持/免提条形码扫描仪,无线条形码扫描仪,全向条形码扫描仪,嵌入式/固定式条形码扫描仪,扫描引擎模块,条形码打印机等。同时,我们也接受OEM和ODM订单,以满足客户的业务需求。

mailesl (1)
mailesl (3)
mailesl (4)
mailesl (5)

作为AIS设备的先进供应商,我们拥有一支由10名高级工程师组成的研发团队,从事条形码扫描设备的设计,应用和技术支持。我们已经为扫描仪的外观和结构设计注册了13项专利。我们为条形码扫描仪产品提供24个月的保修,终身技术支持和1%的免费备用设备。我们的月生产能力为35,000个单位,从而保证了货物的快速交货时间。

mailesl (15)
mailesl (13)

迎合全球客户
由于我们的产品始终保持可靠的性能和合理的价格,因此我们拥有庞大而满意的客户群,例如沃尔玛,中国银行,国民银行,Driveline Retail等。我们有信心利用我们强大的技术优势和出色的售后服务为全球客户提供全方位的系统解决方案。

立即查询,开始您的专业一站式采购!

About Us

mailesl (20)

Huizhou Minjie Technology Co. Ltd

MINJCODE products portfolio covers Thermal Printer, Barcode Printer, DOT Matrix Printer, Barcode Scanner, Data Collector, POS Machine and other POS Peripherals products, which are widely used for retailing, restaurant, bank, lottery, transportation, logistics, and other applications.

Materials from the US | Over 10,000hr life span | 1-year warranties

Operating since 2011. Huizhou Minjie Technology Co.Ltd, established in 2011, is a professional high-tech barcode scanner and printer manufacturer. We are specialized in the development, manufacture, sales and service of automatic identification products.

Certificates: ISO 9001:2015, CE, ROHS, FCC, BIS, REACH, FDA, IP54

Benefit from Our Advantages

Our factory is located at Huizhou, Guangdong with over 2,000-square-meter area manned by about 50 workers. Our main products are wired handheld / handsfree barcode scanners, wireless barcode scanners, omnidirectional barcode scanners, embedded/fixed mounted barcode scanners, scanning engine modules, bar-code printers and more. Meanwhile, we also accept OEM and ODM orders to meet with customer's business need.

mailesl (1)
mailesl (3)
mailesl (4)
mailesl (5)

As an advanced supplier of AIS equipment, we have an R&D team consisting of 10 superior engineers engaged in the design, application and technical support of barcode scanning devices. We have registered our 13 patents for the scanners' appearance and structure design. We provide 24 months warranty, life-time technical support and 1% free back-up units for our barcode scanner products. Our monthly production capacity is 35,000 units, which guarantee prompt lead time of the goods.

mailesl (15)
mailesl (13)

Catering to Clients Worldwide
Since our products stay at reliable performance and reasonable price, we have a large and satisfied customer base, such as Walmart, Bank of China, KookMin Bank, Driveline Retail and more. We have the faith to harness our strong technical advantage and excellent after-sales services to provide a full range of systematic solutions to our customers all around the world.

Inquire today to start your professional one-stop sourcing!